Skip to Content
Main Content

Leadership Team

Our management team is focused on creating a culture of innovation, excelling at quality and service, creating critical products that make our customers indispensable to theirs, minimizing our impact on the environment, and constantly evolving the business to meet customers’ needs. 

Mike King

Chief Executive Officer

Byron Racki

President, Beverage Merchandising

Chandra Mitchell

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Douglas Owenby

Chief Operating Officer

Eric Wulf

President, Food Merchandising

Frank Petlak

Vice President, Innovation and New Product Development

JD Bowlin

Chief Human Resources and Communications Officer

Lynn Dyer

Chief Sustainability and Public Affairs Officer

Michael Ragen

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Levenda

President, Foodservice